Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Harjunpää Aleksi aleksi.harjunpaa@hotmail.fi
Valmentaja Harri Mika mikaharri31@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kamila Janne janne.kamila@gmail.com 0505298597
Valmentaja Kannonlahti Janne 91janne@gmail.com 0407549547
Valmentaja Koski Toni toni.koski2@gmail.com 0401258828
Valmentaja Laitila Raipe raimo.laitila@gmail.com 045 78771488
Valmentaja Lehto Ilari ilari.lehto@kauhajoki.fi
Valmentaja Lehtonen Matti matti.lehtonen86@gmail.com 0408361386
Valmentaja Leppäharju Petri petri.leppaharju@netti.fi +358400662881
Valmentaja Mäki-Saari Pasi pasi.maki-saari@netikka.fi 0400233206
Valmentaja Ratavaara Antti anttiratavaara@gmail.com +358 40 583 0201
Valmentajat
«  Helmikuu   »